THIS SITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION 

To my fans (fan? Anyone?? *crickets*), I haven’t stopped writing, far from it. I know I haven’t been as consistent as I was before. The truth is that a lot of stuff is happening. In my writing and in life. Bunch of stuff about to drop.

A few jobs, getting sick, meeting new people, forming new relationships, preparing for my future…. all these things are happening. But so is writing. I’ll be dropping at least 2 things this Friday, and I’ve created a new system to keep me consistent. Because even if no one is reading this stuff, you should always be your own biggest fan.

Much love my people’s,

Nicklaus Alexander Lindemann 

One thought on “THIS SITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION 

Leave a Reply

